Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Penny Siqueiros
Director of Athletics
(478) 757-5253 psiqueiros@wesleyancollege.edu
Virginia Blake
Interim Senior Womens Admin. & F.A.R.
vblake@wesleyancollege.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Long
Sports Information Director
(478) 757-2823 jlong@wesleyancollege.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Herring
Head Basketball Coach
(478) 757-5255 kherring@wesleyancollege.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Long
Head Cross Country Coach
(478) 256-4489 jlong@wesleyancollege.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Catherine Baker
Head Equestrian Coach
(478) 757-5111 cbaker@wesleyancollege.edu
Barn Manager
478-757-5103

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Semones
Head Soccer Coach
(478) 442-4114 semones@wesleyancollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Penny Siqueiros
Head Softball Coach
(478) 757-5253 psiqueiros@wesleyancollege.edu
Jonathan Long
Assistant Softball Coach
(478) 256-4489 jlong@wesleyancollege.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Semones
Head Tennis Coach
(478) 442-4114 semones@wesleyancollege.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kearstyn Moore
Head Athletic Trainer
(478) 757-3964 kmoore@wesleyancollege.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Zanders
Certified Strength and Conditioning Coach