2015-16 Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-12 (.000)0-4 (.000)L120-60-60-0
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 18 Fort Valley State Univ. Macon, GA L 9-0 (Final)
Fri, Feb 19 at LaGrange College LaGrange, GA L 9-0 (Final)
Wed, Feb 24 at Huntingdon College Montgomery, AL L 9-0 (Final)
Sun, Feb 28 Ohio Northern University Macon, GA L 9-0 (Final)
March 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 4 at Rhodes College Memphis, TN L 9-0 (Final)
Fri, Mar 18 at Oglethorpe Univ. Atlanta, GA L 9-0 (Final)
Thu, Mar 24 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA L 9-0 (Final)
April 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 4 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 9-0 (Final)
Tue, Apr 5 Piedmont College Macon, GA L 9-0 (Final)
Fri, Apr 8 Salem College * Macon, GA L 7-2 (Final)
Fri, Apr 15 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 8-1 (Final)
Great South Athletic Conference Championships
Fri, Apr 29 No. 4 Salem College Macon, GA L 9-0 (Final)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Tennis Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event