2014-15 Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-10 (.167)0-4 (.000)L71-41-60-0
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 7 at Fort Valley State University Fort Valley, GA L 9-0 (Final)
Sat, Feb 14 at Judson College Marion, AL W 7-2 (Final)
Fri, Feb 27 at Oglethorpe University Atlanta, GA L 9-0 (Final)
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 13 Fort Valley State University Macon, GA Postponed
Wed, Mar 18 at LaGrange College LaGrange, GA L 9-0 (Final)
Fri, Mar 20 Judson College Macon, GA W 5-0 (Default)
Tue, Mar 24 at Reinhardt College Waleska, GA L 9-0 (Final)
Sun, Mar 29 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 9-0 (Final)
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 11 Salem College (Senior Day) * Macon, GA L 9-0 (Final)
Sat, Apr 18 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 9-0 (Final)
Tue, Apr 21 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA L 9-0 (Tennis)
Great South Athletic Conference Championship
Fri, Apr 24 #1 Agnes Scott - GSAC Championship 1st Rd Macon, GA L 5-0 (Final)
Sun, Apr 26 #2 Mills - GSAC Consolation Macon, GA L 9-0 (Final)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Tennis Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event