2010-11 Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-10 (.000)0-7 (.000)L100-50-50-0
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 19 at Southeastern University Lakeland, FL L 9-0
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 3 at Columbia College Columbia, SC L 8-0
Mon, Mar 14 Piedmont College * Macon, GA L 9-0
Wed, Mar 16 Spelman College * Macon, GA L 9-0
Sat, Mar 19 at Huntingdon College * Montgomery, AL L 9-0
Tue, Mar 29 at Piedmont College Demorest, GA L 9-0
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 3 at Maryville College * Maryville, TN L 9-0
Sat, Apr 9 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA L 9-0
Sat, Apr 16 Salem College * Macon, GA L 9-0
Sun, Apr 17 LaGrange College * Macon, GA L 9-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Tennis Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event