2016-17 Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-6 (.000)0-3 (.000)L60-20-40-0
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 20 at Point University West Point, GA L 8-1 (Final)
Wed, Feb 22 Oglethorpe University Macon, GA L 9-0 (Final)
Sat, Feb 25 Huntingdon College * Macon, GA L 9-0 (Final)
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 16 at Columbia College Columbia, SC L 9-0 (Final)
Fri, Mar 24 at Piedmont College * Demorest, GA L 8-1 (Final)
Sat, Mar 25 at Covenant College * Lookout Mountain, GA L 9-0 (Final)
Wed, Mar 29 at LaGrange College * LaGrange, GA 4:30 p.m.
April 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Apr 5 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 8 Salem College * Macon, GA 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 9 Maryville College * Macon, GA 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Apr 22 Montreat College Macon, GA 2:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Tennis Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event