2017-18 Tennis
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 30 Agnes Scott College # Macon, GA 12:00 p.m.
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Feb 27 Livingstone College Macon, GA 2:00 p.m.
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 3 at Greensboro College * Greensboro, NC 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 7 LaGrange College * Macon, GA TBA
Sat, Mar 17 at Huntingdon College * Montgomery, AL TBA
Sat, Mar 24 Piedmont College * Macon, GA TBA
Sun, Mar 25 Brevard College Macon, GA TBA
Fri, Mar 30 at Maryville College * Maryville, TN TBA
Sat, Mar 31 at Berea College * Berea, KY TBA
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 3 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA TBA
Sat, Apr 7 Covenant College * Macon, GA TBA
Fri, Apr 13 Montreat College Macon, GA 2:30 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Tennis Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event