2014-15 Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-14 (.263)0-4 (.000)L11-72-72-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 23 ABAC # Macon, GA L 2-0 (Final)
Sat, Aug 30 Andrew College # Macon, GA L 4-3 (Final)
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 2 Oglethorpe University Macon, GA L 2-1 (Final - Rain Shortened)
Sat, Sep 6 Brewton Parker College Macon, GA L 3-2 (Final (2OT))
Wed, Sep 10 at LaGrange College LaGrange, GA L 1-0 (Final)
Sun, Sep 14 at William Peace College Raleigh, NC L 4-2 (Final)
Tue, Sep 16 at Berry College Rome, GA L 8-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 20 Judson College Macon, GA L 3-2 (Final)
Sun, Sep 21 GA Military College (JV only) # Macon, GA W 3-0 (Final)
Tue, Sep 23 at Toccoa Falls College Toccoa, GA L 1-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 27 Salem College * Macon, GA L 6-1 (Final)
Sun, Sep 28 at GA Military College (JV only) # Milledgeville, GA T 2-2 (Final)
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 7 at Huntingdon College Montgomery, AL W 2-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 11 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 5-0 (Final)
Sun, Oct 12 Sewanee - University of the South Macon, GA L 6-2 (Final)
Fri, Oct 17 at Warren Wilson College Asheville, NC W 3-2 (Final)
Sat, Oct 18 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 8-1 (Final)
Tue, Oct 21 Huntingdon College Macon, GA W 3-1 (Final)
Wed, Oct 29 Southeastern University Macon, GA L 9-0 (Final)
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA L 2-1 (Final)
Great South Athletic Conference Championship
Fri, Nov 7 vs #6 Finlandia Winston-Salem, NC W 8-0 (Final)
Sat, Nov 8 vs #2 Agnes Scott Winston-Salem, NC W 2-1 (Final - 2OT)
Sun, Nov 9 at #1 Salem Winston-Salem, NC L 7-0 (Final)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Soccer Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event