2012-13 Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-19 (.000)0-10 (.000)L190-100-80-1
August 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 21 Gordon College # Macon, GA 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Aug 26 ABAC # Macon, GA 3:00 p.m.
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1 Johnson University Macon, GA L 6-3 (Final)
Thu, Sep 6 LaGrange College Macon, GA L 9-0 (Final)
Wed, Sep 12 at Toccoa Falls College Toccoa, GA L 1-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 14 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA L 1-0 (Final)
Wed, Sep 19 Huntingdon College * Macon, GA L 2-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 22 Covenant College * Macon, GA L 7-0 (Final)
Mon, Sep 24 at Tennessee Temple University Chattanooga, TN L 6-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 29 at Huntingdon College * Montgomery, AL L 4-0 (Final)
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 2 at Johnson University Knoxville, TN L 4-2 (Final)
Fri, Oct 5 Spelman College * Macon, GA L 1-0 (Final)
Sun, Oct 7 Salem College * Macon, GA L 4-0 (Final)
Wed, Oct 10 Toccoa Falls College Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 13 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 8-0 (Final)
Tue, Oct 16 Tennessee Temple University Macon, GA L 4-2 (Final)
Sat, Oct 20 at Covenant College * Lookout Mountain, GA L 4-0 (Final)
Wed, Oct 24 Berry College Macon, GA L 5-1 (Final)
Fri, Oct 26 at Spelman College * Atlanta, GA L 4-0 (Final)
Sun, Oct 28 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 6-0 (Final)
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
GSAC Championship
Fri, Nov 2 vs No. 4 Spelman College Decatur, GA L 4-0 (Final)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Soccer Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event