WesleyanAthletics.com
2017-18 Soccer
August 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 19 USC Salkehatchie # Macon, GA 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 25 ABAC # Macon, GA 5:00 p.m.
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 at Hollins University Roanoke, VA 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 2 at Sweetbriar College Sweet Briar, VA 12:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 6 at Oglethorpe University Atlanta, GA 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 9 Johnson University Macon, GA 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 12 at LaGrange College LaGrange, GA 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 15 at Judson College Marion, AL TBA
Sat, Sep 16 at Huntingdon College Montgomery, AL 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 23 at Maryville College * Maryville, TN 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 30 Huntingdon College * Macon, GA 2:00 p.m.
October 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 1 Berea College * Macon, GA 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Oct 7 at Piedmont College * Demorest, GA TBA
Sun, Oct 8 at Brevard College * Brevard, NC TBA
Wed, Oct 11 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA 4:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 18 LaGrange College (Pink Out) * Macon, GA 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 21 at Covenant College * Lookout Mountain, GA 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 24 Oglethorpe University (Senior Night) Macon, GA 7:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Copyright ©2017 Wesleyan College. All Rights Reserved. WesleyanAthletics.com