2015-16 Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-19 (.095)0-4 (.000)L80-92-80-2
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 6 at LaGrange College # LaGrange, GA L 82-33 (Final)
Tue, Nov 10 Toccoa Falls College # Macon, GA L 71-49 (Final)
Sun, Nov 15 at Sewanee: The University of the South Monteagle, TN L 66-40 (Final)
Wed, Nov 18 at Berry College Mt. Berry, GA L 77-45 (Final)
Sat, Nov 21 at Emory & Henry College Emory, VA L 80-34 (Final)
Sun, Nov 22 at Mary Baldwin College Staunton, VA W 70-53 (Final)
Mon, Nov 23 Oglethorpe University Macon, GA L 71-39 (Final)
Sat, Nov 28 at Pensacola Christian College Pensacola, FL L 75-53 (Final)
December 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Dec 1 Huntingdon College Macon, GA L 56-48 (Final)
Sat, Dec 5 Covenant College Macon, GA L 70-46 (Final)
January 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Roanoke Tournament
Sat, Jan 2 vs Washington & Lee University Salem, VA L 73-37 (Final)
Sun, Jan 3 at Roanoke College Salem, VA L 73-46 (Final)
 
Tue, Jan 5 Berry College Macon, GA L 63-44 (Final)
Sat, Jan 9 Pensacola Christian College Macon, GA L 81-63 (Final)
Tue, Jan 12 at Toccoa Falls College Toccoa, GA W 60-49 (Final)
Sat, Jan 30 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA L 71-66 (Final - OT)
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 6 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 97-53 (Final)
Wed, Feb 10 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 58-39 (Final)
Sat, Feb 13 Rust College (Senior Day/Play 4Kay Pink Game) Macon, GA L 59-45 (Final)
Wed, Feb 17 at Covenant College Lookout Mountain, GA L 73-60 (Final)
Fri, Feb 19 Salem College * Macon, GA L 86-66 (Final)
Sun, Feb 21 Carver College Macon, Ga L 72-38 (Final)
Tue, Feb 23 at Huntingdon College Montgomery, AL Cancelled
Great South Athletic Conference Championship
Fri, Feb 26 vs #3 Salem Winston-Salem, NC L 70-57 (Final)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Basketball Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event