2012-13 Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-19 (.050)0-10 (.000)L171-70-100-2
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 5 at Georgia College # Milledgeville, GA 6:00 p.m.
Thu, Nov 15 at Oglethorpe University Atlanta, GA L 84-33 (Final)
Sat, Nov 17 Pensacola Christian College Macon, GA L 53-46 (Final)
December 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Dec 4 Toccoa Falls College Macon, GA W 71-46 (Final)
Sheraton Classic
Sat, Dec 29 at Birmingham-Southern College Birmingham, AL L 72-23 (Final)
Sun, Dec 30 vs Rhodes College Birmingham, AL L 82-52 (Final)
 
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 3 Trinity Baptist College Macon, GA L 85-48 (Final)
Sat, Jan 5 at Covenant College * Lookout Mountain, GA L 64-48 (Final)
Wed, Jan 9 Spelman College * Macon, GA L 68-37 (Final)
Sat, Jan 12 Huntingdon College * Macon, GA L 99-33 (Final)
Tue, Jan 15 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA L 78-38 (Final)
Tue, Jan 22 at Trinity Baptist College Jacksonville, FL L 74-36 (Final)
Thu, Jan 24 at Toccoa Falls College Toccoa, GA L 51-47 (Final)
Sat, Jan 26 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 82-31 (Final)
Thu, Jan 31 at Spelman College * Atlanta, GA L 55-41 (Final)
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 Covenant College * Macon, GA L 80-38 (Final)
Tue, Feb 5 at Pensacola Christian College Pensacola, FL L 52-37 (Final)
Sat, Feb 9 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 73-26 (Final)
Wed, Feb 13 Salem College * Macon, GA L 79-24 (Final)
Sat, Feb 16 at Huntingdon College * Montgomery, AL L 90-52 (Final)
Great South Athletic Conference Basketball Tournament
Fri, Feb 22 vs Salem College Montgomery, AL L 78-16 (Final)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Basketball Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event