2011-12 Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-12 (.400)5-11 (.312)L15-53-70-0
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 19 at Toccoa Falls College Toccoa, GA L 57-53
Wed, Nov 30 at LaGrange College * LaGrange, GA L 97-59
December 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 2 Piedmont College * Macon, GA L 60-26
Sun, Dec 4 Maryville College * Macon, GA L 63-29
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 4 at Huntingdon College * Montgomery, AL L 64-31
Sat, Jan 7 at Covenant College * Lookout Mountain, GA L 42-38
Sat, Jan 14 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 56-34
Mon, Jan 16 LaGrange College * Macon, GA L 76-49
Wed, Jan 18 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC W 47-32
Sat, Jan 21 Salem College * Macon, GA W 59-44
Mon, Jan 23 Spelman College * Macon, GA L 67-54
Thu, Jan 26 Toccoa Falls College Macon, GA W 50-48
Sat, Jan 28 at Trinity Baptist College Jacksonville, FL W 52-49
Tue, Jan 31 Huntingdon College * Macon, GA L 69-55
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 2 at Piedmont College * Demorest, GA L 74-23
Sat, Feb 4 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA W 40-38
Wed, Feb 8 at Spelman College * Atlanta, GA W 48-44
Sat, Feb 11 Covenant College * Macon, GA W 54-42
Mon, Feb 13 Trinity Baptist College Macon, GA W 57-44
Wed, Feb 15 at Maryville College * Maryville, TN L 2-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Basketball Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event