2008-09 Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-20 (.200)0-12 (.000)L34-91-100-1
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 14 Middle Georgia Tech. College # Macon, GA W 1-0
Mon, Nov 17 at Toccoa Falls Toccoa Falls, GA L 77-75
Peace College Tip-Off Classic
Fri, Nov 21 at Peace College Raleigh, NC L 65-49
Sat, Nov 22 vs Salem Raleigh, NC L 75-54
 
Sun, Nov 30 at Maryville * Maryville, TN L 101-35
December 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Dec 2 Toccoa Falls Macon, GA W 61-51
Thu, Dec 4 Wesley Macon, GA L 81-57
Fri, Dec 12 Johnson Bible Macon, GA W 62-53
Sat, Dec 13 Johnson & Whales Macon, GA L 68-65
Wed, Dec 17 at Benedict Columbia, SC Cancelled
January 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 10 Atlanta Christian College Macon, GA L 70-58
Mon, Jan 12 Spelman * Macon, GA L 65-55
Thu, Jan 15 at LaGrange * LaGrange, GA L 75-49
Sat, Jan 17 at Bennett Greensboro, NC L 58-49
Mon, Jan 19 at Piedmont Baptist Winston-Salem, NC W 78-60
Wed, Jan 21 Huntingdon * Macon, GA L 74-58
Fri, Jan 23 Judson Macon, GA W 83-79
Tue, Jan 27 Piedmont * Macon, GA L 90-56
Sat, Jan 31 at Agnes Scott * Decatur, GA L 73-48
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 Maryville * Macon, GA L 65-35
Thu, Feb 5 at Huntingdon * Montgomery, AL L 66-34
Sat, Feb 7 at Spelman * Atlanta, GA L 74-60
Wed, Feb 11 LaGrange * Macon, GA L 69-50
Sat, Feb 14 Warren Wilson Macon, GA W 60-33
Mon, Feb 16 Agnes Scott * Macon, GA L 55-46
Wed, Feb 18 at Piedmont * Demorest, GA L 79-38
GSAC Tournament
Tue, Feb 24 at Agnes Scott - Quarterfinals Decatur, GA L 53-39
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Basketball Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event