2007-08 Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-20 (.000)0-12 (.000)L200-100-100-0
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 17 Piedmont Baptist College Macon, GA L 89-30
Tue, Nov 20 Toccoa Falls College Macon, GA L 95-28
Tue, Nov 27 at Atlanta Christian College Atlanta, GA L 89-28
December 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 Peace College Macon, GA L 84-19
Sun, Dec 2 Maryville College * Macon, GA L 98-23
Tue, Dec 4 at Toccoa Falls College Toccoa, GA L 69-22
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 7 at Free Will Baptist College Nashville, TN L 68-46
Piedmont Classic
Thu, Jan 10 at Piedmont Baptist College Winston-Salem, NC Cancelled
Fri, Jan 11 vs Salem College Winston-Salem, NC Cancelled
Sat, Jan 12 vs Trinity Baptist College Winston-Salem, NC Cancelled
 
Thu, Jan 17 LaGrange College * Macon, GA L 102-28
Sat, Jan 19 at Spelman College * Atlanta, GA L 79-26
Wed, Jan 23 Huntingdon College * Macon, GA L 92-20
Fri, Jan 25 Bennett College Macon, GA L 76-32
Tue, Jan 29 at Piedmont College * Demorest, GA L 111-17
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA L 78-17
Mon, Feb 4 at Maryville College * Maryville, TN L 104-32
Thu, Feb 7 at Huntingdon College * Montgomery, AL L 85-26
Sat, Feb 9 Spelman College * Macon, GA L 88-29
Wed, Feb 13 at LaGrange College * LaGrange, GA L 69-11
Mon, Feb 18 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 101-17
Wed, Feb 20 Piedmont College * Macon, GA L 101-29
GSAC Tournament
Tue, Feb 26 at Agnes Scott College - 1st Round Decatur, GA L 74-14
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Basketball Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event