2014-15 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-19 (.136)0-4 (.000)L12-40-91-6
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Huntingdon College Tournament
Fri, Aug 29 vs Oglethorpe University Montgomery, AL L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Aug 29 vs Talladega College Montgomery, AL L 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Aug 30 at Huntingdon College Montgomery, AL L 3-0 (Final)
 
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 3 at Covenant College Lookout Mountain, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 19 Salem College * Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sun, Sep 21 vs Birmingham Southern College Atlanta, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sun, Sep 21 at Oglethorpe University Atlanta, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Wed, Sep 24 at LaGrange College LaGrange, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Tue, Sep 30 Ft. Valley State University Macon, GA W 3-0 (Final)
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Wed, Oct 8 at Ft. Valley State University Fort Valley, GA L 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Oct 18 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 3-0 (Final)
Thu, Oct 23 LaGrange College Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sun, Oct 26 vs Huntingdon College Demorest, GA L 3-1 (Final)
Sun, Oct 26 at Piedmont College Demorest, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Wed, Oct 29 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Halloween Smashtown Invitational
Fri, Oct 31 College of Coastal Georgia Brunswick, GA L 3-0 (Final)
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 vs Montreat College Brunswick, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Nov 1 vs South Dakota School of Mines and Technology Brunswick, GA L 3-0 (Final)
 
Sun, Nov 2 Rust College Macon, GA W 3-0 (Final)
Great South Athletic Conference Championship
Fri, Nov 7 vs #5 Mills - GSAC Championship Quarterfinals Winston-Salem, NC W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Nov 8 at #1 Salem - GSAC Championship Semifinals Winston-Salem, NC L 3-0 (Final)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Volleyball Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event