2012-13 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-26 (.071)1-9 (.100)L91-81-80-10
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Hollins Invitational
Fri, Sep 7 vs Meredith College Roanoke, VA L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 7 at Hollins University Roanoke, VA L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 8 vs Emory & Henry College Roanoke, VA L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 8 vs Virginia Wesleyan College Roanoke, VA L 3-0 (Final)
 
Sun, Sep 9 at Columbia College Columbia, SC L 3-0 (Final)
Tue, Sep 11 Spelman College * Macon, GA L 3-2 (Final)
Tue, Sep 18 Columbia College Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Wed, Sep 19 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 21 Florida Christian College Macon, GA L 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Sep 22 Salem College * Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Mon, Sep 24 at Truett-McConnell College Cleveland, GA L 3-2 (Final)
Wed, Sep 26 Covenant College * Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 28 Rust College Macon, GA W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 29 at Huntingdon College * Montgomery, AL L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 29 vs Martin Methodist College Montgomery, AL L 3-0 (Final)
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 6 at Covenant College * Lookout Mountain, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 6 vs Asbury College Lookout Mountain, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Wed, Oct 10 Tennessee Wesleyan College Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Thu, Oct 11 at Spelman College * Atlanta, GA W 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Oct 13 Truett McConnell College Macon, GA L 3-1 (Final)
Wed, Oct 17 Huntingdon College * Macon, GA L 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Oct 20 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 20 vs Agnes Scott College * Winston-Salem, NC L 3-0 (Final)
Southern Hospitality Invitational
Fri, Oct 26 vs Oglethorpe University Mount Berry, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Oct 26 vs Faulkner University Mount Berry, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 27 at Berry College Mount Berry, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 27 vs Brenau University Mount Berry, GA L 3-0 (Final)
 
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
GSAC Championsihp
Fri, Nov 2 vs No. 4 Spelman College Decatur, GA L 3-1 (Final)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Volleyball Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event