2011-12 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-16 (.111)0-8 (.000)L42-60-70-3
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 8 Clearwater Christian College Macon, GA L 3-0
Sat, Sep 10 Truett-McConnell College Macon, GA L 3-1
Mon, Sep 12 at Fort Valley State University Fort Valley, GA L 3-0
Tue, Sep 20 Point University Macon, GA L 3-0
Sat, Sep 24 at Covenant College * Lookout Mountain, GA L 3-0
Sat, Sep 24 vs Spelman College * Lookout Mountain, GA L 3-0
Thu, Sep 29 at Fort Valley State University Fort Valley, GA L 3-1
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 3-0
Sat, Oct 1 vs LaGrange College * Decatur, GA L 3-0
Sun, Oct 2 Truett-McConnell College Macon, GA W 3-0
Tue, Oct 11 at Point University East Point, GA L 3-2
Sat, Oct 15 Piedmont College * Macon, GA L 3-0
Sat, Oct 15 Maryville College * Macon, GA L 3-0
Thu, Oct 20 Fort Valley State University Macon, GA W 3-2
Sat, Oct 22 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 3-0
Sat, Oct 22 vs Huntingdon College * Winston-Salem, NC L 3-0
Tue, Oct 25 Brewton-Parker College Macon, GA L 3-0
Sat, Oct 29 at University of the South Sewanee, TN L 3-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Volleyball Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event