2016-17 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-24 (.000)0-15 (.000)L240-80-80-8
September 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 3 vs Hollins University Decatur, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 3 at Agnes Scott College Decatur, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Thu, Sep 8 at Andrew College # Cuthbert, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Wed, Sep 14 LaGrange College Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 17 Ft. Valley State Univ. Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 17 Toccoa Falls College Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 23 vs Averett College * Maryville, TN L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 23 vs Greensboro College * Maryville, TN L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 24 vs Methodist College * Maryville, TN L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 24 vs William Peace College * Maryville, TN L 3-0 (Final)
Wed, Sep 28 Andrew College # Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 30 vs Ferrum College * Raleigh, NC L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 30 at Meredith College * Raleigh, NC L 3-0 (Final)
October 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 vs Mary Baldwin College * Rocky Mount, NC L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 1 at North Carolina Wesleyan College * Rocky Mount, NC L 3-0 (Final)
Wed, Oct 5 at LaGrange College * LaGrange, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 8 Maryville College * Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 8 John Wesley University Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Tue, Oct 11 Huntingdon College * Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sun, Oct 16 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 3-0 (Final)
Wed, Oct 19 at Oglethorpe University Atlanta, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Thu, Oct 20 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Wed, Oct 26 at Piedmont College * Demorest, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Thu, Oct 27 Bob Jones University (Senior Night) Macon, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 29 at Covenant College * Lookout Mountain, GA L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 29 vs Sewanee: The University of the South Lookout Mountain, GA L 3-0 (Final)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Volleyball Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event