2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-9
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-2
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 36.3
FG % 25.9
3PT % 15.9
FT % 55.6
Reb per game 30.1
Ast per game 5.2
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 74-36
Pensacola Christian #
A
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 155-26
Savannah St. #
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 70-53
Methodist
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 88-35
Berry
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 88-22
Roanoke
Jean Beamer Tip Off Classic
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 100-38
Louisiana Col.
@ Roanoke
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 80-37
Pensacola Christian
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 84-30
Brevard *
A
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
L, 68-40
Trinity Baptist
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 77-29
Piedmont *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 84-43
Mississippi University for Women
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
3:00 PM
Huntingdon *
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
3:00 PM
Covenant *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Brevard *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
Agnes Scott * ^
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
6:00 PM
Trinity Baptist
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
LaGrange *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Berea * ^
A
Sun Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) * ^
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
Huntingdon *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Covenant *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Piedmont *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) * ^
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Berea *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
LaGrange *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Agnes Scott * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division