2015-16 Softball
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 23 Gordon College - Fall Game # Macon, GA L 5-2 (Final)
Fri, Oct 23 Gordon College - Fall Game # Macon, GA L 9-4 (Final - 8)
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 13 Covenant College Macon, GA L 7-0 (Final)
Sat, Feb 13 Covenant College Macon, GA L 11-0 (Final - 5)
Sat, Feb 20 at College of Coastal Georgia Brunswick, GA L 4-0 (Final)
Sat, Feb 20 at College of Coastal Georgia Brunswick, GA L 10-0 (Final - 5)
Thu, Feb 25 Huntingdon College Macon, GA L 10-0 (Final)
Thu, Feb 25 Huntingdon College Macon, GA L 7-1 (Final)
Sun, Feb 28 LaGrange College Macon, GA W 8-0 (Final - 5)
Sun, Feb 28 LaGrange College Macon, GA L 11-5 (Final)
March 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Clermont Tournament
Sun, Mar 6 vs Penn State Brandywine Winter Garden, FL W 8-0 (Final - 5)
Sun, Mar 6 vs Webster Univ. Winter Garden, FL W 12-11 (Final - 9)
Mon, Mar 7 vs Thiel College Winter Garden, FL L 5-4 (Final)
Mon, Mar 7 vs Waynesburg Univ. Winter Garden, FL L 4-0 (Final)
Wed, Mar 9 vs U.S. Coast Guard Academy Winter Garden, FL L 6-1 (Final)
Wed, Mar 9 vs Austin College Winter Garden, FL L 5-3 (Final)
Thu, Mar 10 vs Roger Williams Univ. Winter Garden, FL L 3-0 (Final)
Thu, Mar 10 vs Newbury College Winter Garden, FL L 4-3 (Final)
 
Wed, Mar 16 at LaGrange College LaGrange, GA L 8-0 (Final - 5)
Wed, Mar 16 at LaGrange College LaGrange, GA W 5-3 (Final)
Sun, Mar 20 Rust College (Senior Day) Macon, GA W 8-0 (Final - 5)
Sun, Mar 20 Rust College (Senior Day) Macon, GA W 4-0 (Final)
Tue, Mar 22 at Covenant College Lookout Mountain, GA W 8-3 (Final)
Tue, Mar 22 at Covenant College Lookout Mountain, GA L 4-1 (Final)
Mon, Mar 28 Alverno College Macon, GA W 3-0 (Final)
Mon, Mar 28 Alverno College Macon, GA L 2-0 (Final)
April 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 2 at Truett McConnell College Cleveland, GA L 9-0 (Final - 5)
Sat, Apr 2 at Truett McConnell College Cleveland, GA L 6-0 (Final)
Sun, Apr 3 at Maryville College Maryville, TN L 9-0 (Final - 5)
Sun, Apr 3 at Maryville College Maryville, TN L 7-0 (Final)
Sat, Apr 9 Salem College * Macon, GA L 4-3 (Final)
Sat, Apr 9 Salem College * Macon, GA L 10-4 (Final)
Wed, Apr 13 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA W 3-2 (Final)
Wed, Apr 13 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA W 7-4 (Final)
Sun, Apr 17 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 4-0 (Final)
Sun, Apr 17 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 6-2 (Final)
Tue, Apr 19 Emory University Macon, GA L 12-0 (Final - 5)
Tue, Apr 19 Emory University Macon, GA L 7-2 (Final)
Wed, Apr 20 at Middle Georgia Cochran, GA L 8-0 (Final - 5)
Wed, Apr 20 at Middle Georgia Cochran, GA L 12-6 (Final)
Sun, Apr 24 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 4-1 (Final)
Sun, Apr 24 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA W 7-2 (Final)
Great South Athletic Conference Championship
Fri, Apr 29 vs No. 3 Agnes Scott Macon, GA L 1-0 (Final)
Fri, Apr 29 Mount Mary Macon, GA W 2-0 (Final)
Sat, Apr 30 Salem Macon, GA W 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Apr 30 Agnes Scott (Championship Game) Macon, GA L 6-0 (Final)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Softball Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event