2013-14 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-37 (.119)0-8 (.000)L12-171-142-6
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 10 Brewton-Parker College # Macon, GA 6:00 p.m.
Thu, Oct 10 Brewton Parker College # Macon, GA 8:00 p.m.
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 15 Millsaps College Macon, GA L 7-5 (Final (7))
Sat, Feb 15 Millsaps College Macon, GA L 10-4 (Final (7))
Sun, Feb 16 Millsaps College Macon, GA L 10-0 (Final (5))
Sun, Feb 23 LaGrange College Macon, GA L 10-0 (Final (5))
Sun, Feb 23 LaGrange College Macon, GA L 7-0 (Final (7))
Tue, Feb 25 at Clark Atlanta University Atlanta, GA L 3-1 (Final (7))
Tue, Feb 25 at Clark Atlanta University Atlanta, GA W 7-6 (Final (7))
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at Truett-McConnell College Cleveland, GA L 16-1 (Final (5))
Sat, Mar 1 at Truett-McConnell College Cleveland, GA L 14-2 (Final (5))
Tue, Mar 4 TN Temple University Macon, GA L 3-1 (Final (7))
Tue, Mar 4 TN Temple University Macon, GA L 8-0 (Final (6))
Sat, Mar 8 Washington University Macon, GA L 17-0 (Final (5))
Sat, Mar 8 Washington University Macon, GA L 18-0 (Final (5))
Mon, Mar 10 vs Finlandia University Cocoa Beach, FL L 8-1 (Final (7))
Mon, Mar 10 vs Finlandia University Cocoa Beach, FL L 9-1 (Final (6))
Wed, Mar 12 vs Meredith College Clermont, FL L 8-0 (Final (5))
Wed, Mar 12 vs St. Lawrence Univ. Clermont, FL L 7-4 (Final (7))
Tue, Mar 18 Covenant College Macon, GA L 8-0 (Final (6))
Tue, Mar 18 Covenant College Macon, GA L 14-4 (Final (5))
Fri, Mar 21 Sewanee Macon, GA L 3-1 (Final (7))
Fri, Mar 21 Sewanee Macon, GA L 5-4 (Final (7))
Sun, Mar 23 Rust College Macon, GA W 8-0 (Final (6))
Sun, Mar 23 Rust College Macon, GA W 16-0 (Final (5))
Mon, Mar 24 at Piedmont College Demorest, GA L 11-3 (Final (5))
Mon, Mar 24 at Piedmont College Demorest, GA L 7-2 (Final (7))
Wed, Mar 26 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 16-0 (Final (5))
Wed, Mar 26 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 9-1 (Final (5))
Sat, Mar 29 at Covenant College Lookout Mountain, GA L 11-3 (Final (5))
Sat, Mar 29 at Covenant College Lookout Mountain, GA L 12-1 (Final (5))
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 1 at TN Temple University Chattanooga, TN L 13-5 (Final (5))
Sun, Apr 6 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 6-1 (Final (7))
Sun, Apr 6 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 9-1 (Final (5))
Thu, Apr 10 Agnes Scott College - Senior Night * Macon, GA L 9-0 (Final (5))
Thu, Apr 10 Agnes Scott College - Senior Night * Macon, GA L 6-2 (Final (7))
Sun, Apr 13 Salem College * Macon, GA L 7-0 (Final (7))
Sun, Apr 13 Salem College * Macon, GA L 8-0 (Final (5))
Fri, Apr 18 at Judson College Marion, AL Rain Out
Fri, Apr 18 at Judson College Marion, AL Rain Out
Sat, Apr 19 at LaGrange College LaGrange, GA L 8-0 (Final (6))
Sat, Apr 19 at LaGrange College LaGrange, GA L 7-4 (Final (7))
Great South Athletic Conference Championship
Fri, Apr 25 vs Pine Manor College Georgia Tech W 9-8 (Final (7))
Fri, Apr 25 vs Agnes Scott College Georgia Tech L 8-0 (Final (6))
Sat, Apr 26 vs Trinity Washington University Georgia Tech W 9-0 (Final (5))
Sat, Apr 26 vs Salem College Georgia Tech L 13-3 (Final (6))
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Softball Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event