2012-13 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-34 (.029)0-16 (.000)L10-160-131-5
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 19 Brewton-Parker (Fall Game) Macon, GA 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 19 Brewton-Parker (Fall Game) Macon, GA 6:00 p.m.
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 17 Elmira College Macon, GA L 22-0 (Final)
Sun, Feb 17 Elmira College Macon, GA L 15-3 (Final)
Tue, Feb 19 Clark Atlanta University Macon, GA L 12-2 (Final)
Tue, Feb 19 Clark Atlanta University Macon, GA L 13-4 (Final)
Wed, Feb 27 at LaGrange College LaGrange, GA L 15-0 (Final)
Wed, Feb 27 at LaGrange College LaGrange, GA L 17-0 (Final)
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Lauren Giddings Memorial Tournament
Sat, Mar 2 at Agnes Scott College Decatur, GA L 19-0 (Final)
Sat, Mar 2 vs Penn State Behrend Decatur, GA L 22-0 (Final)
Sun, Mar 3 vs Brenau University Decatur, GA L 14-0 (Final)
Sun, Mar 3 vs Agnes Scott College Decatur, GA L 20-0 (Final)
 
Thu, Mar 21 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 23-0 (Final)
Thu, Mar 21 at Agnes Scott College * Decatur, GA L 21-1 (Final)
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 2 at Tennessee Temple University Chattanooga, TN - Warner Park L 10-0 (Final)
Tue, Apr 2 at Tennessee Temple University Chattanooga, TN - Warner Park L 15-0 (Final)
Fri, Apr 5 Huntingdon College * Macon, GA L 14-0 (Final)
Fri, Apr 5 Huntingdon College * Macon, GA L 7-1 (Final)
Sat, Apr 6 at Huntingdon College * Montgomery, AL L 20-0 (Final)
Sat, Apr 6 at Huntingdon College * Montgomery, AL L 22-0 (Final)
Mon, Apr 8 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA L 21-4 (Final)
Mon, Apr 8 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA L 13-0 (Final)
Tue, Apr 9 Covenant College * Macon, GA L 18-0 (Final)
Tue, Apr 9 Covenant College * Macon, GA L 16-1 (Final)
Wed, Apr 10 Judson College Macon, GA L 19-0 (Final)
Wed, Apr 10 Judson College Macon, GA L 16-0 (Final)
Sat, Apr 13 at Covenant College * Lookout Mountain, GA L 14-1 (Final)
Sat, Apr 13 at Covenant College * Lookout Mountain, GA L 15-0 (Final)
Sun, Apr 14 Salem College * Macon, GA L 13-1 (Final)
Sun, Apr 14 Salem College * Macon, GA L 16-7 (Final)
Tue, Apr 16 Tennessee Temple University Macon, GA L 13-0 (Final)
Tue, Apr 16 Tennessee Temple University Macon, GA L 12-1 (Final)
Sun, Apr 21 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 31-0 (Final)
Sun, Apr 21 at Salem College * Winston-Salem, NC L 22-0 (Final)
Great South Athletic Conference Softball Tournament
Fri, Apr 26 vs #3 Agnes Scott Winston-Salem, NC L 17-4 (Final)
Fri, Apr 26 vs #7 Trinity Winston-Salem, NC W 18-3 (Final)
Sat, Apr 27 vs #4 Salem College L 9-1 (Final)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Softball Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event