WesleyanAthletics.com
2017-18 Softball
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Feb 7 at Agnes Scott College Decatur, GA 5:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 7 at Agnes Scott College Decatur, GA 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 10 Sewanee Macon, GA 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 10 Sewanee Macon, GA 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 13 Covenant College Macon, GA 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 13 Covenant College Macon, GA 5:00 p.m.
Rhodes College Tournament
Sat, Feb 17 vs TBD Memphis, TN TBA
Sat, Feb 17 vs TBD Memphis, TN TBA
Sun, Feb 18 vs TBD Memphis, TN TBA
Sun, Feb 18 vs TBD Memphis, TN TBA
 
Sun, Feb 25 Fort Valley State University Macon, GA 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 25 Fort Valley State University Macon, GA 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 28 at Pfeiffer University Misenheimer, NC 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 28 at Pfeiffer University Misenheimer, NC 3:00 p.m.
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 3 at Covenant College * Lookout Mountain, GA 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 3 at Covenant College * Lookout Mountain, GA 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 4 at Maryville College * Maryville, TN 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 4 at Maryville College * Maryville, TN 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 11 at Huntingdon College * Montgomery, AL 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 11 at Huntingdon College * Montgomery, AL 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 14 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 14 Agnes Scott College * Macon, GA 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 17 LaGrange College * Macon, GA 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 17 LaGrange College * Macon, GA 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 18 Huntingdon College Macon, GA 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 18 Huntingdon College Macon, GA 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 21 at Fort Valley State University Fort Valley, GA 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Mar 21 at Fort Valley State University Fort Valley, GA 4:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 22 Emory University Macon, GA 5:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 22 Emory University Macon, GA 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24 Berea College * Macon, GA 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24 Berea College * Macon, GA 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 27 at Sewanee Monteagle, TN 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 27 at Sewanee Monteagle, TN 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 30 at Piedmont College * Demorest, GA 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 30 at Piedmont College * Demorest, GA 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 31 at Brevard College Brevard, NC 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 31 at Brevard College Brevard, NC 4:00 p.m.
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
USA South Conference Playoffs
Fri, Apr 6 USA South Conference Playoffs TBD TBA
 
USA South Conference Championship
Fri, Apr 13 vs USA South Conference Championship - Game 1 LaGrange, GA TBA
 
Sun, Apr 22 at LaGrange College LaGrange, GA 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 22 at LaGrange College LaGrange, GA 2:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Copyright ©2017 Wesleyan College. All Rights Reserved. WesleyanAthletics.com