Composite Tabs

Upcoming
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
at Huntingdon
Sun Sep 23
3:00 PM
Talladega College
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Sewanee
Sat Sep 29
8:30 am EST
at Willie Laster Cross Country Invitational
Albany, GA
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
Piedmont
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
Brevard
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
Pink Match for Breast Cancer Awareness
Sun Oct 07
1:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
at LaGrange
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
at Johnson University Tennessee
Sat Oct 13
10:00 am EST
at Berry College Invitational
Mount Berry, GA
Sat Oct 13
4:30 PM
at Berea
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Oglethorpe L, 2-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Rowan L, 10-0
@ Misenheimer, N.C.
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 6-0
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Bob Jones L, 3-1
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
at Faulkner University T, 1-1
Sun Sep 16
Postponed
Greensboro
Wed Sep 19
Final
Mississippi University for Women L, 3-0
United Soccer Coaches: Play with Pride Awareness Match Regional
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2018 Oct »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sep 7, 2018
10 Rowan
0 vs. Wesleyan (Ga.)
@ Misenheimer, N.C.
Final
Sep 8, 2018
at Middle Georgia State Invitational
8:00 am EST
Macon, GA
Sep 9, 2018
0 Wesleyan (Ga.)
6 at Pfeiffer
Final
Sep 13, 2018
1 Wesleyan (Ga.)
3 at Bob Jones
Final
Sep 14, 2018
at SWU Warrior Invitational
6:00 pm EST
Central, SC
Sep 15, 2018
1 Wesleyan (Ga.)
1 at Faulkner University
Final - 2OT
Sep 16, 2018
Greensboro
at Wesleyan (Ga.)
Postponed
Sep 19, 2018
3 Mississippi University for Women
0 at Wesleyan (Ga.)
Final
United Soccer Coaches: Play with Pride Awareness Match Regional
Sep 22, 2018
Wesleyan (Ga.)
at Huntingdon
3:00 PM
Sep 23, 2018
Talladega College
at Wesleyan (Ga.)
3:00 PM
Sep 26, 2018
Wesleyan (Ga.)
at Sewanee
7:00 PM
Sep 29, 2018
at Willie Laster Cross Country Invitational
8:30 am EST
Albany, GA
Piedmont
at Wesleyan (Ga.)
2:00 PM
Sep 30, 2018
Brevard
at Wesleyan (Ga.)
1:00 PM
No events today

Recruit Me

Start Here

Student-Athlete Profile

Social Tabs