2015-16 Equestrian - IHSA
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 26 at Georgia Southern University - Hunt Seat Statesboro, GA All Day
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 17 University of South Carolina - Hunt Seat Columbia, SC All Day
Sun, Oct 18 at University of South Carolina - Hunt Seat Columbia, SC All Day
Sun, Oct 25 at Clemson University - Western Clemson, Sc All Day
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 8 at Clemson University - Western Clemson, SC All Day
Sat, Nov 14 at College of Charleston - Hunt Seat Charleston, SC All Day
Sat, Nov 21 at Lander University - Hunt Seat/Western Greenwood, SC All Day
January 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 23 at Lander University - Western Greenwood, SC All Day
Sat, Jan 30 at Lander University - Hunt Seat Greenwood, SC All Day
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 6 at Georgia Southern University - Hunt Seat Statesboro, GA All Day
Sat, Feb 20 at Clemson University - Hunt Seat Clemson, SC All Day
Sun, Feb 21 at Clemson University - Western Clemson, SC All Day
March 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 5 at College of Charleston - Hunt Seat Charleston, SC All Day
Sun, Mar 6 at Hunt Seat Regionals Charleston, SC All Day
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Equestrian - IHSA Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event