2012-13 Equestrian - IHSA
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 29 at Georgia Southern - Hunt Seat Statesboro, GA All Day
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 27 at Lander University - Hunt Seat Greenwood, SC All Day
Sun, Oct 28 at Lander University - Hunt Seat Greenwood, SC All Day
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 11 at Georgia Southern - Western Statesboro, GA All Day
Sat, Nov 17 at College of Charleston - Hunt Seat Charleston, SC All Day
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 26 at Lander University - Western All Day
Sun, Jan 27 at Lander University - Western Greenwood, SC All Day
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 at Georgia Southern - Hunt Seat Statesboro, GA All Day
Sat, Feb 16 at Clemson University - Hunt Seat/Western Clemson, SC All Day
Sun, Feb 17 at Clemson University - Hunt Seat/Western Clemson, SC All Day
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 2 at College of Charleston - Hunt Seat Charleston, SC All Day
Sun, Mar 3 vs Regionals @ Lander University - Hunt Seat and Western TBA All Day
Sat, Mar 23 vs Western Semi-Finals TBA All Day
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 6 vs Zone 5 Finals @ Gerogia Southern Statesboro, GA All Day
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Equestrian - IHSA Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event