2016-17 Equestrian - IHSA
September 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 11 at Clemson University (Western) Clemson, SC TBA
Sun, Sep 25 at Lander University (Western) Greenwood, SC TBA
October 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 at Georgia Southern University (Hunt Seat) Statesboro, GA TBA
Sat, Oct 15 at University of South Carolina (Hunt Seat) Columbia, SC TBA
Sun, Oct 16 at University of South Carolina (Hunt Seat) Columbia, SC TBA
Sun, Oct 23 at Clemson University (Western) Clemson, SC TBA
November 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 13 at USC Upstate (Hunt Seat) Spartanburg, SC TBA
Sat, Nov 19 at College of Charleston (Hunt Seat) Charleston, SC TBA
January 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 28 at Lander University (Western) Greenwood, SC TBA
February 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Georgia Southern University (Hunt Seat) Statesboro, GA TBA
Sat, Feb 18 at Lander University (Hunt Seat) Greenwood, SC TBA
Sun, Feb 19 at Lander University (Western Regionals) Greenwood, SC TBA
March 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 4 at College of Charleston (Hunt Seat) Charleston, SC TBA
Sun, Mar 5 at Georgia Southern University (Hunt Seat Regionals) Statesboro, GA TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Equestrian - IHSA Archives
Team Links


* Denotes Conference Event