WesleyanAthletics.com
2017-18 Equestrian - IHSA
September 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 30 at Georgia Southern University (HS) Statesboro, GA All Day
October 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 14 at University of South Carolina (HS) Columbia, SC All Day
Sun, Oct 15 at University of South Carolina (HS) Columbia, SC All Day
Sat, Oct 21 at Clemson University (HS) Clemson, SC All Day
Sun, Oct 22 at Clemson University (HS) Clemson, SC All Day
November 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 4 at University of Central Florida (W) Orlando, FL All Day
Sat, Nov 18 at College of Charleston (HS) Charleston, SC All Day
December 2017 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 2 at University of Florida (W) Gainesville, FL All Day
Sun, Dec 3 at University of Florida (W) Gainesville, FL All Day
January 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 20 at University of North Florida (W) Jacksonville, FL All Day
Sat, Jan 27 at Stetson University (W) DeLand, FL All Day
Sun, Jan 28 vs Western Regional Finals DeLand, FL All Day
February 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 at Georgia Southern University (HS) Statesboro, GA All Day
Sat, Feb 24 vs FENCE (HS) Tryon, NC All Day
Sun, Feb 25 vs FENCE (HS) Tryon, NC All Day
March 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 3 at College of Charleston (HS) Charleston, SC All Day
Sun, Mar 4 vs Hunt Seat Regional Finals Statesboro, GA All Day
April 2018 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 7 vs Hunt Seat Zone Finals Savannah, GA All Day
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded
Copyright ©2017 Wesleyan College. All Rights Reserved. WesleyanAthletics.com